Comments are off for this post

Praesidium of OLPH – Newly elected perons

The Praesidium of Our Lady of Perpetual Help held its elections of officers on Wednesday 17th May 2016.  The names of the newly elected persons and corresponding positions are as follows.


President:   Beverly Kalicharan

Vice President:  Irene Scipio-Bailey

Secretary:      Francisca Allard

Treasurer:  Jean Aqui-Thompson

Comments are closed.